President – Peter Keaveney


Chairperson – Anne Collette Molloy


Vice- Chairperson – Coman Keaveny


Secretary – Patricia Comer


Assistant Secretary – Sarah Lally


Treasurer – Ann C Molloy


Assistant Treasurer – Mary Connolly


PRO – Tracey Comer


Assistant PRO- Niamh Flanagan


Email address –  or find us on Facebook – Glen players

We are always looking for new members both on and off stage, anybody interested please contact any committee member.



© Glenamaddy Players.                              Website Sponsored by Glenamaddy Credit Union Ltd.                                             Proudly created with

  • w-facebook